Posted by: Patrick Barbanes | October 25, 2008

Obama Up By Two More Votes Today!

Yes, my wife and I voted today at the local library. Wait-time in line: about 30 minutes. Not too bad. Even my five year old daughter, who I basically held in my arms for the entire 30 minutes because she was tired, got an “I Voted” sticker. I wanted to add a “…registered by ACORN” addition to her sticker, just to mess with the people at the Applebee’s we went to immediately afterward. But my wife didn’t think that was too funny.

Responses

  1. Yeah! I plan on voting on Tuesday. I’m looking forward to it.

    I hope as many people as possible will vote early and vote OBAMA/BIDEN


Leave a Reply

Categories

